Day 7 Eyes OPEN day.

So we began my looking at Articulate While Black with Susan’s guidance. I am not political for the most part and that kind of conversation can have an agenda, I find myself recoiling. I do not want to take sides because I see a good part in both. All I know is that people ALL people in ALL dialects want to be heard. We all just want to feel loved and be heard. I guess if that is not happening in your world, you better do something or change somethings.

Jill, Tami and Aelise are getting ready to talk about Peer Feedback! Cool!

 

Leave a Reply

